Contacts

Following is a list of Planning Committee members and their contact information:

Joan Getaz – Camden County College, jgetaz@camden.cc.edu, (856)2227-7200 x4406, fax (856)374-4897

Co-chair, VALE Exec. Committee Liaison, BCC facility contact

Karen Topham – Brookdale Community College, ktopham@brookdalecc.edu, (732)224-2479

Co-chair, NJ ACRL liaison, table discussions

Ruth Hamann – Passaic County Community College, rhamann@pccc.edu, 973-684-5880

Poster Coordinator

Richard Kearney – William Paterson University, kearneyr@wpunj.edu, (973)720-2165

Breakout Coordinator

Eleonora Dubicki – Monmouth University, edubicki@monmouth.edu, (732)571-4402

Lunch Table Coordinator

Bruce Slutsky – NJIT, Bruce.Slutsky@njit.edu, (973) 642-4950, fax (973) 643-5601

Posters

Lisa Coats – Monmouth University, lcoats@monmouth.edu, (732)923-4537

Breakouts

Ruth Bogan – Georgian Court, boganr@georgian.edu, (732)987-2435, fax (732) 987-2017

Taxi service

Karen Hartman – Rutgers, khartman@rci.rutgers.edu, (732)932-7129 x135

Coordinator SCILS volunteers

Marilyn Wilt – Rutgers, mrwilt@rci.rutgers.edu, (732)932-7505

Program book

Judit H. Ward – Rutgers, jhajnal@rci.rutgers.edu 732-445-5894, fax 732-445-5888

Breakouts

Ellen Parker – Atlantic Cape, eparker@atlantic.edu, 609-343-4952

Posters

Richard Stern – Seton Hall, sternric@shu.edu, 973-275-2046

Table discussions, conference evalulation

Haymwantee P. Singh – NJIT, singhh@njit.edu, 973-596-8498, fax 973-643-5601

Program book, conference evalulation

Regina A. Cannizzaro – County College of Morris, rcannizzaro@ccm.edu 973-328-5295, fax 973-328-2370

Liaison w/VALE website

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: